Looking Back at 2013

wreck2

Today marks the very last day of the eventful year 2013. No, we haven’t solved poverty or achieved world peace, and no, we’re not riding hover boards and ordering robots around (yet!) But what a wonderful year it was. The Philippine economy took a huge leap through the skies (look at me being all mature!), I finally graduated college, I am now earning money. Huzzah! AND  I’ve never been more thankful for all the amazing opportunities, experiences and people in my life. I’ve learned to be more positive and grateful this year, and I hope to continue and spread that feeling in the coming one.

To everyone who’s given a portion of their time to read this blog and made me a small part of their lives, I sincerely thank you. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I never thought in a million years that I would get to fly around the world, meet a gazillion talented people and share my life with a whole lot of awesome readers. I am beyond overwhelmed and beyond grateful.


I MISS YOU GUYS

Hope you guys will have a rocking 2014. 365 more days to come! :)

Always,

Picture 1

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

