October Playlist

october_playlist

Most of you don’t know this but I commute going to and from my office at Makati 6 times a day in a week. Because of the hour long commute going from my house to my work place, I usually like to spend some “me time” just listening to the music I’ve currently downloaded. Although it might sound suprising, but I really love commuting. Despite the blistering heat, and the heels I’m donning going to work, I like how I can be part of such big city. It’s like a big pond full of small fishes and I’m the pink fish just bobbling about going to work.

Anyways, I’m getting off track here. Here are the 17 songs I’ve been listening to over the month of October. Hopefully, you’ll get to enjoy them too.

XO. Cara

Picture 1

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

