Letter from Cara: Remember November

wreck5

While its a bit hard to believe that October has already come and gone, I am so excited that we are already heading for the holidays! There’s no denying that November is the best time to bundle up, which is why November is definitely a time to remember.

My November calendar is now filled with get together parties with friends and families. That said, I am so inspired to put together a party planning guide. I’ve been reading a lot of books on how to put together the perfect party and hopefully this will come to place. I will also be sharing a few eats and treats to cook up for said parties. I’m very fortunate to have a job that allows me to plan events beforehand and see it actually happening. And if you don’t want to feel any hassle in planning your party, reserving hotel buffets will also be nice. I’ll try to give a lowdown on which hotels give the best buffet service if you are on a budget. On the fashion front, get a bit excited cause I’ll be whipping up a few fall hat guide, as well as a post about the style of boot I’m currently craving to have in my own closet. Just because we’re living in the Philippines does not mean we should not at least dress for fall. And if that doesn’t help you get your holiday wish list started, I will have gift guides galore going up at the end of the month just in time for that holiday sale!

By tomorrow stay tuned for my new basics guide for upgrading your basic wardrobe. As well as Friday for my October playlist!

There’s never a dull moment here at CaraWillTakeOver.com. So stay tuned for some creative ideas from yours truly.

Do you have any fall or winter requests you would like me to cover on the site this month?

… I’m taking suggestions! Sound off in the comments below and I will be sure to take a peek.

XO. Cara

 Picture 1

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

