August Playlist

Huzzah! We’ve made it to August 2013 Playlist! So for the month of August, I was able to procure a substantial amount of songs from the 21st century. Thanks to my office mate who kept on asking me for new songs every week. Here’s what I played for the month of August.

As ya’ll can see, I’ve tweaked my website a bit here and there for easy navigation. And thank you to SoundCloud for having this really cool widget for our easy listening. I hope you can all give me some songs that I can listen to. So far, I have about 2 or 3 tracks for the month of September. So a little song list may help!

sign

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

