Paradise-bound with Leighton Meester

I always have that urge to go somewhere even if I don’t know where to go and how to go. I always ask my parents for us to at least Β go anywhere for the week and last weekend we finally did! Tagaytay is somehow a kind of paradise-ish place to go when you need a time off. And even though it was half my parents job, half break time I kinda enjoyed the wonderful day-break. We all need a break once in a while. Soon, school is going to be around the corner here in the Philippines and it’s going to be more hectic than ever. I can feel it in my bones already!

As you can see I always love places which has more green that rust and houses. It looks very clean and nice. Disregard the angry clouds on top but if there were sunlight and I had my dSLR with me then it would have looked more awesome. But looking at it with my own eyes, it was more of a New Zealand-ish place. Its nice to look at because of all the green. :)

And because Leighton Meester came to the Philippines, you have to go to PFW just to see her. She looks so cute and beautiful. I swear I’ll have a girl crush on her for forever :)

Leighton Meester is the new face of Penshoppe. Aww I want to see her even more <3

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

