Home sweet home

Image

I miss my second home, although its not school. Leo Burnett Manila has become so familiar to me that I don’t even know what I will do when summer 2012 is finally over. Soon enough me and my intern friends will embark on our fourth year in college. And although most of you will say, you should be glad, I’m kinda saddened, scared and excited at the same time. I’m sad, because I will miss my friends and classmates who have gone the road with me all through that four year course. I’m scared cause I will be entering a new field we so called “the real world”. And finally I’m excited because of a whole lot of opportunities that will be opened soon.Ā 

But for now, we should think of the present and not the future. I will be thinking of a thesis topic to choose from cause I really wanna do good in college. This is the year where I hope nothing will go wrong. And hopefully, will be a good year.Ā 

Ā 

Found this post awesome? Comment down below!

